Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cody Clark

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cody Clark

4.6 out of 5 (280 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of f a

f a

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office and very helpful when we have questions. Highly suggest using Cody Clark office!"
Profile photo of Denise

Denise

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for many years. When I have needed help with my policy as I have a super busy schedule, Alejandra (Alex) has been the one to help me out so much. She has removed so much stress and has helped me out so much. Thank you all for the amazing work you all do."
Profile photo of Chris H

Chris H

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Desy Valazquez has been helping me quite a bit lately. I just sold my house, bought a truck, a motorcycle, renters insurance, a windshield claim, etc. She is always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. She always keeps me informed on whatever it is she’s helping me with. I really appreciate her help! Chris H"
Profile photo of Graciela Herrera

Graciela Herrera

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Cody for years, always great service, staff is very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Rocio Gomez

Rocio Gomez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alejandra has been amazing, helping me get exactly what I need !!"
Profile photo of Elton Inouye

Elton Inouye

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This 5 star review is for Alejandra ‘Alex’ Itehua. Every time I have a question or need to make changes to my policy Alex is always responsive and provides excellent service."
Profile photo of Alexandra D'Alessio

Alexandra D'Alessio

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently relocated to Las Vegas and needed to get Nevada insurance. Alejandra was so helpful and made the process very easy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Carlos Trejo

Carlos Trejo

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"A huge thank you to Veronica for assisting me. Very fast and professional. Great Agency."
Profile photo of Melkin Hernandez

Melkin Hernandez

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Veronica for helping me with my renters policy. You have an awesome attitude if I could give you a 10 star review I would!! Keep up the good job!!"
Profile photo of Nick Crisp

Nick Crisp

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Desy was great and very supportive ! Tremendous customer service"
Profile photo of Nani Lopez

Nani Lopez

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast !!!!"
Profile photo of James Williams

James Williams

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for about Five years very happy to do business with them would definitely use them for another vehicle."
Profile photo of Atlantic Business Interiors

Atlantic Business Interiors

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prompt responses. Very easy to work with and provided excellent service. Thank you."
Profile photo of Gina T

Gina T

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with Cody Clark for many years, with State Farm for over 30 years. This office has the absolute best staff. Extremely professional, helpful, and efficient. I recommend them to everyone. It’s extremely refreshing to deal with fantastic customer service nowadays."
Profile photo of Rolla Townsend

Rolla Townsend

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole staff is phenomenal"
Profile photo of Christina Sellis-Burd

Christina Sellis-Burd

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this branch of SF since I came to Vegas, they've been so accommodating, personable and professional. I would recommend them to anyone. I love the coverages and value with State farm and the hassle-free environment. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Curtis Everard

Curtis Everard

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Updating review. The agents at Cody Clark have gone above and beyond to rectify the situation. I have never had such a pleasant experience following a challenge. The empathy and humanity displayed will really stick with us. We are a valued customer."
Profile photo of Juan Izaguirre

Juan Izaguirre

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Since I changed to this agency I have always been treated with kindness and professionalism, Desy's espsional customer service has helped me since I changed and she has an excellent personality and attended me very quickly. Excelent service***** (Original) Desde que me cambié a esta agencia Siempre me atienden con amabilidad y profesionalismo, el servicio al cliente esepsional Desy me a ayudado desde que me cambien y tiene una excelente personalidad y me atendie muy rapido. Exelente servicio*****"
Profile photo of Walter Garcia

Walter Garcia

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Desy was extremely courteous, She clarified all my questions. It's a big difference when you encounter an agent so courteous such as Desy. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience, thank you again Desy."
Profile photo of Ashlee Mitchell

Ashlee Mitchell

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Desy is so helpful always going out of her way!!! 😊🙌Thank you for your service"
Profile photo of S M

S M

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Cody Clark and his State Farm family for over 10 years. I’ve actually looked a few times over those years for less expensive insurance with same or increased coverage and Cody and his staff has always been more favorable in cost. With our situation, no one can or could ever beat his price. We’ve also needed to submit claims in the past and his staff was always prompt in providing service and the simplicity of the claims process submission. If you’re looking for a solid insurance company, with excellent customer service at a favorable price, definitely go with Cody Clark and his State Farm crew."
Profile photo of Dianne Rodriguez

Dianne Rodriguez

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service"
Profile photo of Lorrie Barth

Lorrie Barth

January 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"Cody's office sent an email with a link asking for reviews from his policyholders (I assume he is trying to get around his Yelp reviews). This guy is the worst! After being with State Farm over 25yrs he has ruined their good reputation with me. My file was transferred to Cody after my previous agent passed away. Without my knowledge or for reasons that defy logic, or any paperwork required, I had multiple policies canceled under a non-renewal. Until a notice arrived from the DMV stating I had no insurance coverage I was unaware of any issues. The first notice was for a commercial work truck that lapsed 2 months prior! At that time, I also discovered two more cars on personal policies lapsed 8 days prior as well. Not having insurance in general or on financed vehicles along with children in these cars is core shaking. Another vehicle was also scheduled for non-renewal, but it had not happened yet. We have other additional policies. Not a single word or call was made to alert me of the situation. NOTHING! Now I must pay 1K in automatic fines per NV law thru the DMV. I had no tickets, no accidents, no claims, and this was over wanting the name of an employee driving one of the vehicles. Which I provided on two previous occasions. Even the DMV said the lapses should be corrected when they learned about the situation. The DMV instructed me to go back and demand something be done so they can refund my money. I sent an email asking again for help. I received an email from Cody two days ago with a nonchalant attitude telling me to "just pay the fines" so I can "put it behind me". Really Cody? You pay the 1k in fines. The time I've spent dealing with this mess is horrendous over the last three months. No biggie for Cody Clark! Only then was it also mentioned a vehicle that was reinstated would be canceled for non-payment again on the 15th of the month. I AM ON AUTO PAY. The money is in the account and never been a problem. I asked for assistance to find out why this is not being collected. No response since. BUT THE WORST WAS YET TO COME. When the first DMV letter arrived, I waited on Cody to help with the situation. He failed to assist with several reminders w/o response. This is the level of professionalism you can expect. I was then instructed to reply I had continuous coverage and no lapse. Now since nothing was corrected the DMV requires our registrations be suspended on all 3 cars at varies dates. We must wait to reinstate our registration with fines. And when the first notice from the DMV arrived, I could not reach his office (this is normal). I ended up calling an agent at another office. She helped get a hold of someone at Cody's office who was extremely rude and unprofessional. Immediately she attempted to argue about the situation claiming I told her not to call before I could get a word out past my name. All I cared about was reinstating the policies. I had to redirect her behavior to get any assistance. Cody Clark is dismissive, has done nothing to help, or taken any responsibility. What happened is unacceptable. This office failed to communicate when they had a responsibility to do so. Someone else had this same exact complaint from the DMV on yelp. There are so many complaints! I am not alone. Cody Clark is unprofessional and disrespectful. He could care less about communication. There will be no accountability if his mistakes are at your expense. His staff can't pick up a phone and are rude to policyholders. Thanks for everything Cody! YOU ARE AWESOME."
Profile photo of Richard Frank

Richard Frank

January 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"I will never do business with State Farm again. They don't pay settlements as guaranteed in their contracts. I saw customers having to take a mouth swab DNA test for their life insurance policy. Their policies are truly geared to insure their profits. They act as if they care about you but it is only an act. All they really care about is their bottom line."
Profile photo of Rebecca Gilbert

Rebecca Gilbert

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody Clark and his team are very experienced. They make any transaction smooth and quick. Changing the policy after my husband died was simple. I was dreading the changes it all went smooth and stress free. The team is very professional and kind. I wouldn't change companies for anything. Thank you all for helping me."