Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamie Fisher

Jamie Fisher

February 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jamie Fisher
"My coverage was dropped for filing a single claim which was done after raising my premium. I completely understood raising my premium for the claim, however, discontinuing coverage due to one accident is absolutely insane. Please do not go with this insurance provider if you want to actually use the insurance. Happy to provide proof of the discontinued coverage after one claim was filed."
Profile photo of Robert Aytes

Robert Aytes

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Aytes
"A timely and professional experience. They really went out of their way."
Profile photo of Doc DRC

Doc DRC

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doc DRC
"Alex was a breath of fresh air. I called for assistance with auto and received better coverage across the board. Great rates and superb service. Thank you sincerely Alex!!!"
Profile photo of Miguel Rivera

Miguel Rivera

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Rivera
"Alex assisted me with starting a new vehicle and life insurance and made it swift and easy to do so."
Profile photo of Nick Summers

Nick Summers

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Summers
"Excellent service and customer care. The entire team is always extremely responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Clara Herrera

Clara Herrera

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clara Herrera
"Highly recommend, great service. Our agent, Alejandra does an amazing job."
Profile photo of Cristian Herrera

Cristian Herrera

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Herrera
"Alejandra has be by far one of the best Insurance agents, highly recommended!."
Profile photo of Carlos Limon

Carlos Limon

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Limon
"Thank you Alex very helpful thanks for going the extra mile on getting me insurance"
Profile photo of Lupez Zamora

Lupez Zamora

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lupez Zamora
"State farm the only one I had very good issues with is the main office where I go make my payments, Cody W Clarks office. They helped me quite a lot with my claim. The only one I really had a lot of help was was from one of your employees in the main office and her name is Veronica and Cody my agent, she helped me a lot and and went out of her way to help me. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Devony DiMattia

Devony DiMattia

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devony DiMattia
"Excellent experience working with this team, Jeanne specifically went above and beyond to inform my partner and I of our options and how to best move forward with our renter's insurance policy. We have appreciated the service and speed at which they handle each of our adjustments. So much so in fact I recently switched my auto insurance to them as well!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Oefinger

Tiffany Oefinger

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Oefinger
"I am very grateful for the kindness and help I received from Jeanne. She assisted me in transferring my mother's insurance policy over to my name after my mom passed unexpectedly. Jeanne was so kind and helped me through every step of the process. Her knowledge and compassion made this tough situation so much easier for me. I highly recommend this office and their staff. Thank you Jeanne, I am very grateful for all your help."
Profile photo of Ataklti Ashebr

Ataklti Ashebr

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ataklti Ashebr
"I was impressed with Edith Cuevas's professionalism, customer service, positive attitude, and willingness to go the extra mile to help me. Thank you for being so helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Anthony Cook

Mark Anthony Cook

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Anthony Cook
"Alex was extremely helpful and got me set up with a great policy that saved me money. Couldn’t ask for better service."
Profile photo of Roy Cruz

Roy Cruz

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Cruz
"Alejandra went above and beyond to help me out with the DMV, confirming if my car registration was suspended or not. Turns out it wasn’t. I wouldn’t know what to do without her help and she is awesome! I absolutely recommend having State Farm as your auto insurance. Thank you so much Alejandra!"
Profile photo of Jesus Gonzalez

Jesus Gonzalez

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Gonzalez
"Thank you so much ALEX for helping me today!!! She was able to help me get the full coverage I needed🙏😊🙌"
Profile photo of CAROL MORRISON

CAROL MORRISON

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CAROL MORRISON
"Morgan is a very welcoming and efficient person that made my experience wonderful. It was nice having great customer service again."
Profile photo of Toro Toro

Toro Toro

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toro Toro
"Very efficient."
Profile photo of Sara Davis

Sara Davis

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Davis
"Edith Cuevas was very kind and patient while trying to find ways to help me save money on my insurance. I trusted her knowledge and expertise to assure that I had the best auto coverage and renter's policy for my needs. She gets an A++ from me."
Profile photo of Just Me

Just Me

October 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Just Me
"I am no longer a SF customer because of Mr Clark's employees. The recent rate hike started it all. I drive so little, and I felt it's not fair for them to jack up their rates by 50% in less than a year. I called the office and asked for a lower rate, and Ms Moore replied I was at the lowest, when in fact there were two things that could be done. I also noticed a small charge of emergency roadside service that I did not ask for, which according to a SF representative, was added intentionally. I wanted a remedy. Ms Moore (and Ms Kessler) stated I should have noticed, and they won't do anything about it. In other words, State Farm can defraud customers, and it's the victims fault they didn't catch the scam. We can see what the FTC has to say about their due diligence defense. Edit- To be fair the fraud was from a previous agent not from Mr Clark. We did not resolve any issues via email. The bad egg managers made no effort to retain my business. I tried but they refused to budge. I wanted to make this work. I was lied to. I was a victim of fraud and the employees blamed me. I canceled my policy and SF will never get my business again.."
Profile photo of debra draper

debra draper

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by debra draper
"Edith was very helpful and very knowledgeable about rental insurance. Thank you."
Profile photo of Tim oReilly

Tim oReilly

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim oReilly
"Awesomet tim oreilly"
Profile photo of Jonah Eckert

Jonah Eckert

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonah Eckert
"Morgan is super friendly and helpful! I will be recommending her to everybody I know. Thank you Morgan for saving me money!"
Profile photo of Sam Fisk

Sam Fisk

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Fisk
"A matter was brought to my attention and staff assisted with a prompt resolution."
Profile photo of Maiyah Grant

Maiyah Grant

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maiyah Grant
"Cody and his team, particularly Alex were phenomenal. They worked tirelessly to get me the best rate possible. Alex was enthusiastic, efficient, and so helpful with all of my questions and concerns. So grateful to have switched to such a great team. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Steve Walther

Steve Walther

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Walther
"Signing up with a new insurance company is rarely a pleasant experience. This time was much different. Morgan Roddey at State Farm in Southern Highlands is amazing. Her positive attitude and energy made this a breeze. Plus, they have programs that allowed us to save big on our insurance. Thank you to Morgan and the Cody Clark team who helped us with our insurance needs. Highly recommend."