Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cody Clark

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cody Clark

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (310 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Fermin Favela

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I, like to thank Alejandra Carranza for alwalls take the time to help me on any inquiry that I, may come up with, olso thanks to State Farm for been a grate company."

barajas 1987

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Alejandra She’s the best with a lot of knowledge about her work, highly recommended and good price"

Valeria Saona

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."

Joel Reddick

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Was getting ripped off by my previous insurer so obviously the money was a large factor for why I switched. However, it was the fantastic, professional service of Jeanne Kessler who was very quick in turnaround on the process and all questions that made the difference in my experience."

clara guerra

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Hello, we are very happy with the service they gave us. Desy Velazquez was very kind and explained everything very well with the house and car insurance, very grateful. I am paying less and with more benefits, and I like that more. I definitely recommend it 👍 ❤️ thank you Desy velazquez and State Farm (Original) Hola estamos muy contentos con el servicio q nos dieron Desy Velazquez fue muy amable y nos explico todo muy bien con el seguro de casa y de los carros muy agradesida estoy pagando menos y con mas veneficios y eso me gusta mas lo recomiendo definitibamente lo recomiendo 👍❤️ gracias Desy velazquez y State Farm"

BrianS

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I needed modifications to my home owner policy and Desy was extremely helpful in completing everything that I needed to change. Excellent service."

Maria Murillo

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Desy Velazquez was very informative on answering all of my insurance questions. She went beyond her needs to make sure I understood everything throughly on my policies. I definitely recommend her service !!"

Teresa Gonzalez

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Desy was so helpful through the whole process. Desy was able to make my move from a different insurance so smooth and the whole process was very fast. She definitely knows how to communicate."

Garland Cowan

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Efficient and attentive service. Tina is outstanding!"

Les Overson

December 31, 2022

1  out of  5
"Not sure why I am getting this haven’t had State Farm Insurance for almost 2 years but then again this is exactly why I don’t have State Farm insurance anymore. I called Jake from State Farm many times and guess what he never answered always left a message and never got a return call"

Eve Scofield

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good"

Katrina Currow

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanne Kessler was so friendly, answered all of my questions, got back to me very quickly and went above and beyond to make me feel informed and comfortable with my policy. Thank you Jeanne!!"

Sunshine Kalaaukahi

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, great prices, amazing communication!"

Jacob Chavez

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did the unthinkable and got me taken care without one single problem. amazing !!! Thanks again."

Cecilia Arguello

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Genie was very pleasant. Persistent and likes to help people out anyway she can. Thank you so much Cecilia Arguello"

Alicia New York

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I often update my reviews about professional establishments that I continue to have/do ongoing business with them . Cody Clark is one of the establishments that I ABSOLUTELY LOVE ! I’ve had almost EVERY Fortune 500 company and their competitors too. Cody Clark is the one I REFUSE to live without. The employees are kind and go out of their way for you and they even give reminder calls or texts when your bill is due and that’s something I just can’t help but take advantage of because I often forget when my bill is due. The rates in comparison don’t even come close to those low budget competitors like The General , Geico or even Progressive too. They offer life insurance, home owners insurance, renters insurance and more . They handle all your insurance needs and can offer a discount for multiple car insurance or a bundled package for your auto , home and life insurance needs . Call Cody Clark and get a quote , you won’t regret it . Ask for Alex or any available agent for a quote today . You will be satisfied that you did make the call . I plan on many more years with Cody Clark for my vehicle coverage and more future insurance needs. They are the best , I’ve tried all the rest ! Cody Clark it is !"

Chuy Silva

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alejandra is really kind she really did help me out she is the best she can really help anyone out she was really polite to me thank you so much alejandra you need a rasie 🙂"

Karen Efferson

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing! Alex is always just a phone call away whenever I need anything or have questions. She’s the best!!!"

Genina Sicat

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Desy was kind enough to assist me with my account and took care of everything in a timely manner. Appreciate you for all your hard work!"

John-David Sims

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy!"

Bryan Wallace

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"4 stars. If you can afford it."

Katie Olson

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody and his team made getting my insurance so easy! They showed me what my coverage meant and how I’m protected. I was even able to get my life insurance and renters too! Thank you Cody and your team, I’ll be sending all my friends and family to you."

Jastin Rascoe

November 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"Like Richard Said State Farm is one of the worst insurance companies I’ve ever done business with . Never again"

winston winston

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently, I had to make adjustments to my insurance coverage for 3 vehicles. I also needed a little education to answer my questions regarding uninsured motor vehicle and underinsured motor vehicle coverage. Desyreth at Cody Clark's Office provided me the information I needed to help me make a decision that made sense to me and my budget. Desyreth (Desy) within the same day provided me an easy to understand quote with multiple vehicles and options in a very easy to understand format. The customer service was excellent and timely. I received answers to my emails the same day. The communication was clear, concise, and most of all helpful. I appreciate when an establishment makes communicating with its customers a priority. I have been customer at Cody Clark's Office for many years. Nothing but good things to say. Thank you Desy! customer service you received, turnaround time, price, etc. Your Good Neighbor Team State Farm Insurance Agent, Cody W. Clark DESYRETH VELAZQUEZ-IZAGUIRRE (DESY)"

Marlyn Cruz

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I believe her name was Alex. She's amazing. Thank you for your assistance"