Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sammie Kay yamagata

Sammie Kay yamagata

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sammie Kay yamagata
"Desy has been so very helpful, things can get complicated for those of us who are not tech savvy, she took her time, helped answer all our questions and resolve any issues we had regarding costs. She was always prompt, supportive and professional in every single interaction, and followed thru until all issues were corrected. Ask for her she is awesome!"
Profile photo of Robert Aytes

Robert Aytes

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Aytes
"I really appreciated that they contacted me to remind me to take advantage of the Drive Safe and Save discount just in time for my renewal and turn around time was really quick. Top notch customer service."
Profile photo of _V

_V

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by _V
"Alejandra was so helpful and kind. Super informative and was determined to help! Thank you Alejandra!"
Profile photo of RAR5391

RAR5391

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RAR5391
"This office has always had great service. Most recently Desy helped me switch cars and set up direct deposit separate from the rest of the cars on my policy. They are awesome!"
Profile photo of Rachel Zangrillo-Galicinao

Rachel Zangrillo-Galicinao

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Zangrillo-Galicinao
"Alex at Agent Cody Clark’s State Farm Insurance is hands down among the best of representatives that I’ve interacted with. She has excellent communication, and is very knowledgeable and helpful. Alex made sure I was never left guessing with what was needed through setting up our policy. It almost seemed effortless. I felt from our first interaction that I was well taken cared of. To top everything off, Cody Clark is personable and helpful as well. I am extremely excited to be a happy Cody Clark State Farm client, with Alex by my side."
Profile photo of Tony L

Tony L

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony L
"Jeanne Kessler with Cody Clark State Farm insurance is great! I change vehicles frequently and she always responds quickly to help me with fast turnaround time, and to get me the best pricing. She just got me my temporary insurance cards on recent trade almost immediately."
Profile photo of Derek Rosenberg

Derek Rosenberg

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Rosenberg
"Alejandra was prompt, efficient, very professional, and treated me like I was the “only thing she had going on at the time.” Actually, a nice breath of fresh air in today’s unfortunately bad service ridden environment. Thank you! Thank you!! Alex! Derek Rosenberg"
Profile photo of Malena Rodriguez

Malena Rodriguez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malena Rodriguez
"Alejandra Itehua fue muy profesiona,amable y explícita en todo el proceso me ayudó muchísimo y me generó mucha confianza en la compañía sin dudas la mejor representante q me pudo tocar estoy muy agradecida con ella y su servicio fue un 10/10"
Profile photo of Oscar Velazquez

Oscar Velazquez

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Velazquez
"Best customer service and great rates . The process was super easy with all information in hand . I’m so happy I get to save money and have better coverage . Highly recommended this office ."
Profile photo of Brandy Burns

Brandy Burns

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Burns
"Highly recommend!!! If you are looking for insurance as well as the most amazing customer service experience ever, look no further!!! Alejandra Itehua(Alex) went above and beyond!!! She addressed every question and concern I had and more!!! She is a great asset for Cody Clark's State Farm Insurance Agency! If he doesn't already know now, he will ❤️❤️❤️ She iscthe absolute BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Ohls Family

Ohls Family

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ohls Family
"Alex has been amazing. She went out of her way to contact be in between all my crazy work hours to answer questions and set up my new policies. Thank you Alex for making this a smooth transition!"
Profile photo of Flamingo Ladyy

Flamingo Ladyy

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flamingo Ladyy
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Alex she was wonderful and such a sweet soul she helped me with everything!! She Needs a raise !"
Profile photo of Maria Murillo

Maria Murillo

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Murillo
"Desy Velazquez was very informative on answering all of my insurance questions. She went beyond her needs to make sure I understood everything throughly on my policies. I definitely recommend her service !!"
Profile photo of Marlene Murillo

Marlene Murillo

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Murillo
"Thank you Desyreth for your assistance and making it a smooth process and helping with any questions in regards to my coverage!"
Profile photo of Guy Mann

Guy Mann

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Mann
"Fast , good service…"
Profile photo of Steven Copple

Steven Copple

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Copple
"I so appreciate Jeanne on handling my recent Insurance changes. That is removing one vehicle to add another one and to understand the coverage needed. Always a professional staff in every way! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sonnie Shelton

Sonnie Shelton

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonnie Shelton
"Alex was amazing help and everything went so smoothly!!!"
Profile photo of Yesica Morones

Yesica Morones

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yesica Morones
"Special thanks to Alejandra I, For all her help with my home and car insurance she was so helpful and patient with me. She took the time to explain and give me the best Price possible."
Profile photo of Devyn MacNeil

Devyn MacNeil

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devyn MacNeil
"Russell was very helpful and personal. Made my choice easy for State Farm!"
Profile photo of Gilbert Garcia

Gilbert Garcia

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Garcia
"Alex is the best! The customer service she has provided me with has been excellent! She has helped me obtain paperwork and documents I needed quickly and with short notice. She has also done a great job explaining and answering any questions concerning my insurance as well as recommendations that have been helpful. She has a wonderful positive attitude every time. I really appreciate her. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sonja Russell

Sonja Russell

March 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sonja Russell
"Do not go with these guys. I have been a faithful State Farm customer for over 10yrs. I called this office to transfer my coverage from one state back to Las Vegas and was quoted 2x what I was paying in this state 6 months ago. Was told that I would have to pay 6 months in full and call to cancel the State Farm insurance I had in the other state myself. No thank you.... I called another State Farm agent (Shelby/Angelique) right down the road and she handled everything, the cost was only slightly more than I was paying before (half the price that these guys quoted me) and she handled transferring everything over from the other state with no issues. I would avoid this office at all costs. State Farm almost lost a loyal customer because of these guys. Glad I tried another office."
Profile photo of Rivera Alex

Rivera Alex

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rivera Alex
"First time choosing State Farm as my insurance carrier for my truck. First off I just wanna thank Alejandra Itehua for the best service I could have ever received. She really made me feel welcome as I started this new journey. Second, the rate I was quoted elsewhere was just outrageous. So happy with my plan and Can’t wait to see what the future brings."
Profile photo of David Uribe

David Uribe

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Uribe
"Alejandra helped me find the best quote after dealing all day with other car insurances. Great customer service as well 💯"
Profile photo of Ray Grigsby

Ray Grigsby

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Grigsby
"Awesome service!!! Got us in to beat a deadline and stayed after hours to complete the job 😁 Competitive pricing too😉 Thank you Edith Cuevas!!!"
Profile photo of Al Martinez

Al Martinez

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Martinez
"Excellent customer service and very thorough. Knows her business and kept it simple."